#411

[ A week in the life of DiurnaTango.WordPress.com ]

Details: My first writing award submission was a group project, Missiletank is a hardy asparagus fern!, The X-Files complete collection (minus the movies), working on a wearable bezel sample, trivia night at Diamond Bear Brewing, my cutie bench of red grandis and two maples, Food & Foam Fest 2017, I only sent graduation invitations to the people most likely to come (plus a few that I know cannot) -if you want to come and didn’t get an invite please let me know.

Leave a Reply

